Love Lets Live73

I am the Queen of the Big Mouth…at least I was.  Hey…sanctification is a process!  I am the person who thought that if it was true, then I should say it. I am also the person who believed that I always had all the answers. As I grow and mature and move forward in my walk with Christ [yes…I am a Christian…but don’t let that stop you, read on!], I am learning that I don’t always have the voice that needs to be heard.

Here are FIVE statements I wish I had not ever made, in no particular order [however you’re welcome to rate them]

1.  “YES” [when I wanted to say NO!]

We do not have to participate in EVERYTHING.  It is so easy to say yes and be a people-pleaser.  What happens?  We over-extend ourselves and live a life of chaos.  This is a distraction of the…

View original post 1,103 more words

Leave a Reply

